Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
T Sheller from coarsegold on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Outstanding work and great prices! Dennis & Trevor are always open to research and what other areas need attention. That's critical in keeping all my vehicles running properly."
5 star rating
Carlos from fresno on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent !"
5 star rating
jane henry from fresno on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"go there! honest assessments, reasonable prices, compassionate, knowledgeable employees and on and on. i can't say enough wonderful things about them. i have been going to them for about 10 years. never have i had to return for a re-do. everything is fixed the first time and on time"
5 star rating
Alison Rylee from fresno on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Absolutely professional! So courteous! I originally came in to get a star smog. I had noticed one of my back up lights was out. They were able to take care of that problem at the same time!"
5 star rating
Skip from on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The place to get your repaired right the first time"
5 star rating
Ken reeves from raymond on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from coarsegold on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Honest dependable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Yoli from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Good people, good work go see them they’ll do you right!!!"
5 star rating
Dawn Olson from fresno on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I always feel very welcomed when I arrive at the shop, never have to wait long, and actually end up learning some thing new almost every time. Any repairs I need are explained to my understanding. First rate crew, highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Esteven Pineda from fresno on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Quick, great work and Affordable"

Reviews from Google