Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jerry Sandy from on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Always excellent work by Dennis’ Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Chris Patrick from fresno on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would tell them that I trust them and it puts my heart at ease knowing my car is in their care."
5 star rating
Bryan Cox from fresno on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They did a great job fixing my truck"
5 star rating
christian parley from fresno on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Millenia and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"they are the best of the best. if you're looking for honest hard-working expert knowledge start here"
5 star rating
Monty from fresno on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service, great work."
5 star rating
Jorge Tapia from fresno on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Real good customer service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Yvonne Romero from clovis on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I was referred to Dennis Automotive by a friend 8 years ago. I will never go anywhere else. They are professional, fair and have an efficient process for getting your vehicle repaired!"
5 star rating
Ray Martinez from clovis on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The quality of work is second to none, customer service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Karson madden from clovis on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Always tell them it’s my place to go after years of trying other shops."
5 star rating
Scott from fresno on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would highly recommend Dennis Auto repair. Quality work, trusted."

Reviews from Google