Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from coarsegold on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Trustworthy dependable and honest"
5 star rating
Stephanie Shermer from fresno on 6/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional...everyone is very pleasant"
5 star rating
Brian Evans from fresno on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Let me say, Dennis Auto Repair may be slightly more expensive, but I have always received quality work. They have been straight up honest and will only repair and\or replace only what's needed. They have taken care of all or vehicles and for a fair price."
5 star rating
Carol Phillips from fresno on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I felt really good about them working on my vehicle. The shop was clean and well maintained. The employees were very pleasant and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
R from on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"That they are knowledgeable and honest and deliver what they promise"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent service, friendly staff, quickly fixed my car with reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Christine Orosco from fresno on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki SX4 Sport and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would tell them they were very knowledgeabls, friendly, accommodating and took their time with me n answering my questions."
5 star rating
Marcelino solis from fresno on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Verry friendly. Professional work.."
5 star rating
Christian Parley from fresno on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Millenia and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"your search is over. you've arrived at the best."
5 star rating
Jared Perkins from fresno on 6/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Go there they do a great job and you can trust there work."

Reviews from Google