Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BARBARAW from on 5/24/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"did great job. wonderful customer service polite and very professional and friendly manner. very fast service."
5 star rating
CHRISTINAC from on 5/24/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was helpful and nice.."
3 star rating
FREDL from on 5/16/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been going to your business for several years. Because of your honesty competitive prices and knowledge I have kept returning."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people honest friendly dependable. I have been going to Dennis Automotive for years and I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
CRAIGT from on 5/12/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthyyou get what you pay forand it's worth every cent"
5 star rating
DALEN from on 5/12/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great friendly service."
5 star rating
DICKP from on 5/12/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You people do such a great job! Everyone is helpful. Colleen is so knowledgible I can't believe it. I think she makes the place tic. You will always have our repair business."
3 star rating
DWAYNEA from on 5/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"DO IT ! Just use them - you will be happy !"
5 star rating
KIRKW from on 4/21/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From my initial phone call to them (I talked with a pleasant and helpful woman on their end) to the prompt work on my car (needed to fix some things due to the car failing a smog test that it went through at a smog only place a few days earlier) to talking with Dennis when I went in to pick the car up I was very impressed with the whole operation. I drive an old Saturn and always took the car to the dealership where I bought the car but always felt they charged on the high side for repairs. I'm going to try Dennis from now on I was that impressed with their whole operation. (And no in case you're thinking this I'm not a shill for Dennis Auto Repair and I'm also not a relative or friend of Dennis I was just there for the first time a week or so ago)."
5 star rating
PATTIW from on 4/20/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Dennis for 20 years and have complete trust in him."

Reviews from Google