Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jon Lamb from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I'd tell them the shop is well run with outstanding employees who deliver awesome customer service."
5 star rating
Michelle C from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You will not be disappointed. We have used Dennis for years, as have several of our friends. I had a breakdown on the highway (car not mental :) ) and had to be towed to Dennis'. I assumed I'd be without my vehicle for days, but Dennis made sure I got it back he next day."
5 star rating
Kim Sacca from fresno on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"At Dennis Auto Repair they always do exceptional work on my cars!"
5 star rating
Harry Markus from fresno on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quality Service Integrity"
5 star rating
Yoli from on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"All positive"
5 star rating
Kay E Bettin from fresno on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have told friends about the great service we get from Dennis auto. How Reasonably priced everything is. All of the employees are very nice and very knowledgeable in auto repair service."
5 star rating
Linda Arredondo from fresno on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. Goes out of their way to leave you as a satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Mario from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I got work done to my ac do to. leak in the system I drove home with cold air and the price its fair if its no problems later I would give theme 100% satisfaction"
5 star rating
Nancy Flynn from clovis on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Efficient, pleasant customer services A+!"
5 star rating
Timothy Byers from fresno on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Very reliable. Great workmanship"

Reviews from Google