Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GILV from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding servicegreat work."
5 star rating
RICHARDB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was my first ever happy experience at a mechanic shop.They diagnosed problem and had my car back fast.reasonable fair pricing AND they washed my vehicle before giving it back.hopefully I dont need any mechanical work soon but if I do we're going to Dennis automotive for sure"
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have always had fantastic service from Dennis Auto Repair and this last experience exceeded the great service we have had in the past! Their attention to detail follow-up communication and thoroughness of work is always right on."
5 star rating
RUSSELLA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job thanks."
5 star rating
STEPHANIEB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You know you are in good hands when the owner gives you a call and makes a service plan you can afford to keep your vehicle in the best shape. Thank you for making me feel happy and safe"
5 star rating
BLAKE P from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis looked over a car that my mother was interested in purchasing and was very thourough in his evaluation. It is alway a pleasure doing business with them."
5 star rating
RICHARDB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A1 quality service. Professional all the way around"
5 star rating
DEBRA M from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Atypical Dennis and his staff were Professional Precise and Awesome during my last visit. Dennis made every effort to see that the problem I was experiencing was fixed and fixed properly.I am always amazed by the folks at Dennis Auto Repair and how very honestcaring and friendly they are. They make you feel like Family and this makes quite a difference in this day and age.Thanks again and again for all the hard effort put forth every time I bring my car in for repair! :) You are the BEST in Fresno! Keep up the good work! :)"
5 star rating
JUSTIN B from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Definitely will recommend Dennis Auto Repair to my friends and family. I've been there 3 times over the past year and have been treated well and happy with the repairs. Sometimes the repairs take a little longer than I expect but I know Dennis will make sure the car is fixed to his standards (which are higher than the rest)."
5 star rating
LINDA B from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis always goes out of his way to provide excellent service!! I would highly recommend Dennis Auto Repair."

Reviews from Google