Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARY/AMANDAJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust the mechanics at Dennis' Auto. They tell the truth. Every employee there is polite and willing to explain. They go the extra mile for their customers."
5 star rating
JENIFERC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service provided by Dennis Auto Repair. They gave me a fair and accurate estimate and even installed my front headlight for no charge."
5 star rating
DAVEP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always very happy with Dennis and his crew."
5 star rating
BRANDONF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great as always thanks!"
3 star rating
SUSANG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. My car was fixed AND washed! I was impressed that time was taken to return my car to me better than when it went in. The detail to service is refreshing."
5 star rating
BENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop and employees. Friendly knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
DAVEJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great. Thanks so much for taking care of our vehicles. We're relied on you for years and you've never let us down."
5 star rating
LINAG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I never thought that taking my car in for servicing would be so easy and such a pleasure but you all at Dennis Auto Repair sure make it that way for me. The e-mail reminder from Coleen and my being able to e-mail back with my appt. request is so easy. Then I got a ride in to work from Dennis the main man himself! The pleasure I get is from being treated so well. I feel like I am with family. Thanks so much for taking such good care of me and my truck!"
5 star rating
BLAKEP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have a good experience."
5 star rating
BOBBYL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The shop has an extremely professional customer service manor. Dennis himself was in contact with me the entire time my car was in the shop. The final bill was less than the estimate and unnecessary work was avoided. I will bring all of my vehicles here in the future."

Reviews from Google