Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BOBG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis always provides timely service at fair prices"
5 star rating
RICKP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied customer. I felt that Dennis and his staff were very professional and honest. Will definantely take my vehicle back to him if it needs to be worked on."
5 star rating
JOHNS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always... prompt courteous service. I have a varying work schedule and Dennis is good at accommodating me when necessary."
5 star rating
DAVIDM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had Timing belt replaced and found other items called and cleared all. Good to work with and had the car detailed prior to returning it to us."
5 star rating
DAVIDG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and Trevor did a great job replacing my radiator and coolantas well as a couple of belts. I think I'll go back this summer to also replace the timing belt [ highly important ]. Colleen is very helpful at the front desk and after 3 or 4 visits I am very pleased with the pricing and service. Highly recomend. My car is sounding very nice right now."
5 star rating
FRANCESB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional prompt service."
5 star rating
RONALD JE from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Star Smog certification was obtained. Pointed out a problem with the drivers side window. The 91 cad needed parts. Dennis found them at a bargain price which was better than I expected. I'm very happy with the job and hope to call Dennis Auto Repair.."my shop" for the future. I appreciated that Dennis took time to explain what needed to be done."
5 star rating
BOBG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As per usual service was quick and efficient."
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I LOVE taking our vehicles to Dennis'! Colleen at the front desk keeps great records and makes you feel like one of the family when you walk in. Their service of taking us to work or home while they work on our vehicles is really really helpful."
5 star rating
HERMANM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service very friendly professional staff"

Reviews from Google