Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BRITTONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Cut rate smog shop said my car didn't pass. Dennis and crew proved them wrong by being more knowledgeable and saved me money in the long run. Should of taken my car to Dennis in the first place. Lesson learned."
3 star rating
ELIZABETHF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My father started with dennis automy mother continued with Dennis.Now I and other family members use this honest and well respected service."
3 star rating
KIMD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I call or come to your shop I feel like I am getting the best service. I feel very comfortable with the explanations that are given to me and I never feel like anyone is trying to give me false repairs. Thanks again!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wasn't able to get everything done but Dennis and his staff were extremely informative and helpful. I look forward to having them work with my car to keep it in great shape. Dennis asks great questions to find out exactly what the problems are. Couldn't be happier!"
3 star rating
BOBR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair shop is the best Fresno has to offer. Courteous personnel clean reception and garage area and top notch mechanics. Dennis and Colleen are great."
3 star rating
BONNIEZ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had to return to Dennis because the motor in driver side window that was replaced a month ago quit working again. Part was determined to be defective. It was replaced and I was out of there in two hours with no charge. The usual fast and efficient service I depend on at Dennis Automotive. Thank you."
3 star rating
MARGUERITE KA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"went in for diagnostic & smog repairs to complete my registration. checked with my trusted car guys & was told this company does things 'by the book'. learned for myself that they are thorough; they kept me informed of diagnostic results repair needs costs & updated me on progress each step of the way. other than a little snafu when I went to pick up my car & Dennis accidentally threw the keys away (LoL) so we had to do a full search of the office there were no problems. my car runs great mysterious prior noises are now gone & they are definitely going to be referred to anyone I know needing repairs to their vehicle. Good job Dennis! thank you. =]"
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From the first phone call to schedule an appointment to when we pick up our services vehicle Dennis Auto Repair displays nothing but customer service. Colleen who answered my call always makes me feel like part of the family & Dennis carefully answers questions & makes specific recommendations for repair or service. It's a pleasure to take our vehicles there."
5 star rating
NANCYF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love taking my car to Dennis automotive because everyone there is so pleasant! In and out quickly with attention to detail and reasonable prices. Don't hesitate to take your care to Dennis Automotive."
5 star rating
BOBG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for what I thought was a brake problem turned out to be a transmission problem. Parts had to be ordered but I still got the car back the next day as promised. As always customer service was friendly and problems were explained in plain English not tech speak."

Reviews from Google