Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"called...got in...got out...fast service and good customer service"
5 star rating
PAMELAS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough good stuff about Dennis Auto Repair. They take the "fear" out of auto repair. Colleen is the greatest! Dennis is lucky to have her representing his business."
5 star rating
LOISH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came in yesterday with no appointment because I was afraid that I had a very low battery and I didn't want to get stuck somewhere with my car unable to start. Dennis Auto fixed me up with a new battery while I waited."
5 star rating
PAULAW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car to Dennis Auto Repair to get new tires and the brakes looked at. Since I was flying out of Fresno that afternoon Dennis dropped me off at the airport. While I was gone they had a look and let me know via email (which I prefer) what it needed. I negotiated with them over the phone and we cam to a great agreement on the price. When I returned my car was good as new AND they even parked it at the airport for me since I returned after hours. I have never before had such excellent service. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely keep coming back."
5 star rating
SANDYM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"my experiences here are always good. this last time my car was ready faster that I thought it would be. the quoted prices are always right on. Staff is friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT! Service appointment and smog check were both provided quickly courteously and efficiently."
3 star rating
GARYT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Engine sounds a lot better then before but not like it was from the manufacture. Dennis Auto Repair did a good job on replacing timing chain and all other related parts with it. I could have done it myself and saved 2000 but time is an issue. I knew what the problem was already but Dennis had to clarify and research the problem too. Great service."
5 star rating
JUDYD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So pleased with the service skill and workmanship that comes from Dennis' Auto Repair. It's refreshing to be able to take your car in and know that the work being done on it is of high quality and that Dennis stands by his work hard to find these days. I refer many clients with confidence to them!"
5 star rating
CRAIGT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over 2 year's ago I took Dennis's advice.I have not had any work done since.I have passed two smog checks with flying colors since.What's it worth too know your wheels are always going to move.In my case on sound advice I went with O.E.M.parts which are pricey.I have bought peace of mind which is priceless"
5 star rating
MARCYJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Dennis Auto repair for several years now and always have a great experience. The staff excells in customer services and I trust their work immensely!!"

Reviews from Google