Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
TUESDAYS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys were great. Got my smog done with us waiting in the waiting room. Would definetly refer my friends."
3 star rating
DWAYNEA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis will walk you through everything about the work being done on your car !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just want to say how much I appreciated the service I received from the staff at Dennis Auto Repair. I needed to replace my brakes and Dennis asked a lot of questions and was very careful to try different approaches with the problems the car was having. I appreciate the time he took with me and the car."
5 star rating
NANCYF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greatgreat professional service awaits you at Dennis Automotive! I always enjoy taking my car(s) there because I know I can depend on a thorough diagnosis and good workmanship."
5 star rating
BILLW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got a smog check on my sons car and was in and out in less than an hour. Great service and great people."
5 star rating
BEVERLYH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was notified quickly by phone on the estimate and exactly what would be done with my car. My car was done when they said it would be. The customer care while I was setting up a payment plan was excellent. Colleen was very polite and extremely helpful! My experience with everyone involved with my car was wonderful! Thank you!"
5 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service very satisfactory as usual. I followed up on your oil change with a tire rotation at Sears as I have a prior tire contract with them. Car is now running more quietly than before the oil change. Must have been time for this service!"
5 star rating
BENJAMINK from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto repair is just the best repair shop in Fresno (that I've been to). Coleen and Dennis are fantastic. They always work around my busy schedule and do excellent work. Not only that all their records are computerized so I don't have to fill a filing cabinet at home with repair records for my cars."
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone here is very friendly thorough and enjoyable. It's also very convenient for us that they offer a ride to work so the vehicle can be left there for service."
5 star rating
KATHYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"thank youvery much I appreciate it"

Reviews from Google