Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eddie Davidson from fresno on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I would tell them that I have trusted Dennis' Auto Repair for several years. I would also tell them that Colleen is one of the best, if not the best, customer support persons that I have met. I would add that Trevor is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
5 star rating
JB from on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, fair and reliable. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jerry from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have been a customer at Dennis Auto Repair for years now, They have serviced my Pickup, any car I have owned and my RVs over these years. I have been very pleased and treated very well over the years at Dennis's and I would highly recommend this auto shop to anyone who askes me where I take my vehicles for service. I have recommended this shop to people."
5 star rating
Rick flores from fresno on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"That's the place to go"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend your auto repair shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Ken D. Janzen from fresno on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are friendly, competent and dependable."
5 star rating
Chris Drake from fresno on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work. Great price. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Enedina Gonzalez from fresno on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Donavan Byrn from fresno on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"That they are amazing, efficient, and friendly."
5 star rating
ORVAL WAYNE HORN from fresno on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"ALWAYS friendly component service A trust worthy place to do business ."

Reviews from Google