Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really enjoy taking my vehicle to Dennis' auto repair. They treat you like family! Love the honest caring attitude of everyone there. And they do a very thorough complete job on everything they do."
3 star rating
TOMD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop is recommended! Very friendly people and they do a great job."
5 star rating
KAARENS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis once again comes through. Found a less expensive solution to a problem on my old vehicle."
5 star rating
Jay Cahill from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a United States Army soldier who was recently in Fresno to attend a meeting. During my commute my I experienced a massive failure of my car's right front axle which required repair before I could leave Fresno. I brought my car for repairs at 7 am while as Dennis was arriving to open the shop. He went out of his way to squeeze me in for the required repairs and upon completion of the work I recieved the invoice which simply read "Thank you for your service". I was absolutely blown away. This day in age it is rare to see such a truly incredible gesture. Thank you from the bottom of my heart this shall not be soon forgotten."
5 star rating
SANDYK from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was super & the people were so nice. Coleen gave me up dates off & on all day. I like the way they service their customers & their friendly attitude."
5 star rating
JOEB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Colen and Dennis are really great people. I really appreciate them. The Truck runs great."
5 star rating
CHRISTINEN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your help with our van as usual your expert repair has put us back on the road again. And thank you Colleen for your help with scheduling around our hectic days."
5 star rating
MARCYJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and his staff always go out of their way to help me get to and from work on scheduled maintenance days!"
5 star rating
STANS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Be exeptional doing business with Dennis for about the last forty years."
5 star rating
ELIZABETHF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Im 2nd Generation customer I have complete trust in workmanship.Honesty the reason I will continue with Dennis auto repair. They did a great job."

Reviews from Google