Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KIMBERLYJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My entire experience at Dennis Auto Repair was great! I called explained my problem & they got me in first thing the NEXT DAY! An hour or two after dropping my car off one of the mechanics called with their assessment & quote. By the end of the day they called to tell me my car was ready. On top of their superb service they washed my car inside & out...for FREE!!! My past experiences at different repair shops left me feeling taken advantage of. They'd fix my problem & have a huge laundry list of things I "need" to have done. With Dennis Auto Repair the entire experience was comfortable. They took care of my immediate need & made me aware of things that may need attention soon. Thanks Dennis!"
5 star rating
BILLW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had an appointment for a Smog Inspetion at 1:00 and was done by 1:30. Great service as usual."
5 star rating
WILLIAMN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love this place. I would rather pay for a tow (which I did) even if I broke down on the doorstep of another mechanics shop (which happened). Dennis is always fair and certainly concerned with what is affordable for me. And even when things do not turn out as planed with his staff he was personally there past closing time (really happened) to make sure things are satisfactory. Recommended!"
5 star rating
HEIDIS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great all around. They kept me informed as to the pricing and recommendations. Never talked down to me because I am a woman. They were wonderful."
5 star rating
KAARENS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my older vehicle to the dealership as I often have in the past and they diagnosed a $4000 fix to an ongoing problem causing my check engine light to go on. I came to Dennis for a second opinion andusing his diagnostic tools AND HIS BRAIN he found the real problem with my car and was able to fix it quickly and for about 10% of the dealer's estimate. If I'd gone with the dealer and spent $4000 the problem still would not have been fixed. Thank you Dennis!"
5 star rating
ANDYW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the quick turn around!"
3 star rating
SCOTT/TIMI from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Most complete checkup ever received on my 2001 Ford F15o- Harley edition. Thanx Dennis to your team... We'll be back.."
5 star rating
BOBR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis runs an excellent AND honest auto repair shop....nuff said!"
5 star rating
DAVEJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are always pleased with the service we get at Dennis Auto repair. Worke done fast friendsly great customer care and attention to detail. Plus the car is always given back cleaner than we brought it in. We highly recommend Dennis Auto Repair"
3 star rating
MARY JANEC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the service was great and as always Colleen represents the firm so very well."

Reviews from Google