Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEBRAL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was amazed at how nice everyone was at the shop. Dennis called me explained in detail what needed to be done now and what can wait. His prices are very fair. Dennis even gave me a ride home from the shop & back to pick up my car! I will have all of my vehicles taken care of by Dennis. There is no need to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
MARCYJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and his staff always go out of their way to provide excellent service!"
5 star rating
HEATHERO from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Finally an auto repair shop that I can trust!!!! This is a great shop: honest friendly and personable. It was my first time taking a car to Dennis' and I will be back. How many times have you gotten your car repaired for less than the estimate? Well for me it has only been once and it was at this shop. Thanks Dennis...."
5 star rating
DAVEC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was having a difficult to diagnose intermittent acceleration problem. Dennis and crew diagnosed properly and provided options on repair to reduce cost. On top of that they provided rides to rental care agencies very promptly. I respect them and their work very much and would always recommend them and this part of it here."
3 star rating
JIMD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"every experience at Dennis Auto has been excellent Dennis has serviced our families vehicles for over 10 years and has always been very professional courteous and conscious of repair costs it is always a pleasure working with Dennis"
5 star rating
ELIZABETHD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service was outstanding and we were really pleased with the service. It was quick as we waited for the car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Colleen and staff have always handled my cars needs with the greatest of care! All repairs have always been explained to me making sure that I understood what has needed to be done to my car. I appreciate them so much!!!"
5 star rating
KIMD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. You always save my day. Honest and reliable. You guys are the best."
5 star rating
KEVINF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a trustworthy and good auto shop."
5 star rating
DWAYNEA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time with in estimate. Friendly and courteous. Ride to and from - what more can u ask for."

Reviews from Google