Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LARRYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased as usual with the service at Dennis Auto Repair. They were prompt as scheduled Dennis and Colleen were very friendly and the service was efficiently done."
5 star rating
FLOYD J.C from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. Professional staff."
5 star rating
PATRICIAB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always we appreciate you service"
5 star rating
FRANKM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this place extremely friendly go out of their way to provide service and really go along way in making car repair or service a less stressful experience."
5 star rating
ROBERTAL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIRS AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. I AM A REPEAT CUSTOMER. I RECOMMEND DENNIS AUTO REPAIR."
5 star rating
JIMM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A thorough job with help and advise at every turn. The evaluation of the problem was candid and straightforward. I had help in getting a rental car from Colleen who was very helpful. The tab was considerable but was in line with the severity of the problem."
5 star rating
SARAIV from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From when I first walked until I walked out I felt safe leaving my car in their hands. Colleen the receptionist is one of the nicest ladies I have met. I will defenitly bring my car back for repair. Thanks you."
5 star rating
JENNIFERN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was greeted with a smile and a very friendly face followed by an efficient sign-in process. I was a new customer and after my experience there I will be a permanent one! Another lady came in after me and both Dennis and the lady at the front desk knew her by name and asked her specific questions about her vehicle and her family. Loved the close-knit atmosphere."
5 star rating
KENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are the best Dennis. As always we get the service we want."
3 star rating
NEOLA FAED from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car showed it was overheating. On Monday morning it was towed to Dennis Auto Repair without an appointment. On Tuesday morning Dennis called me and told me what would be needed to have the car repaired and the estimated cost. On Wednesday morning one of Dennis' employees picked me up at my house and took me to the shop to get my car. I drove out very happy. Dennis Auto Repair personnel was very kind helpful and courteous. I am always ready to tell anyone that needs a car service to go to Dennis Auto Repair for good service and honest analysis. Thank you."

Reviews from Google