Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BRITTONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest kind and professional. I cant ask for anything more out of my mechanic; and the car runs great."
5 star rating
LINAG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you all for the confidence that my truck is being well maintained. On long-distance trips I sometimes see abandoned vehicles along side the road I pray for them and am thankful that my truck just keeps on going thanks to God and your good work."
5 star rating
NANCYF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Dennis Automotive has always been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Dennis Automotive."
5 star rating
JEFFH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Colleen was extremely pleasant in particular as was my experience in general at Dennis Auto. I certainly appreciated their honesty--something not always to be found in an auto repair shop in my experience. The service my vehicle required was done quickly and for less than the several other shops I called beforehand. I would and will highly recommend Dennis Auto Repair."
5 star rating
PATRICIAC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every thing is working well - I appreciate your warm customer service and resolvement of the smog problem - I will recommend you to everyone I know - Thank you - Patti Calvert"
5 star rating
LARRYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Colleen and Dennis were extremely friendly and helpful in working us in on a busy day. A module needed replacement and we were leaving on a vacation the next day. I appreciated their prompt and efficient service and would recommend Dennis Auto Repair to anyone."
3 star rating
JERRYS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as per normal dennis you and your staff are a joy to come and see. i feel like part of the family. thanks for such prompt and courteous service"
5 star rating
BRITTONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job once again thanks."
5 star rating
PATTIW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis has been taking care of all of our family's cars for over 20 years. I have complete trust in him and he has always been fair and honest. He knows cars!"
3 star rating
DONNAP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job."

Reviews from Google