Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KENR from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Dennis gets the job done. I take my vehicle to Dennis and know that he will give an honest diagnosis and not do anything unnecessary just to pad the bill."
5 star rating
BONNIEZ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always efficient. Dennis has always been able to diagnose what the problem is and fix it. He has been giving us excellent service for at least 10 years."
5 star rating
BILLIER from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics @ Dennis' were able to get the window up but w/o the switch that was needed it must stay in an upright position which is fine now. At a later time I may de-cide to install the switch. The job was done very timely."
5 star rating
ANNETTEM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been with Dennis for over 20 years. Always good service at a fair price. Thanks Dennis!!"
5 star rating
CARTYS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You always do GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! OF course"
5 star rating
JEANNEP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! College is awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did a quick and efficient job in the appropriate amount of time. Colleen is so efficient!!!"
5 star rating
ANNIEC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have never recommended an auto shop to other people for fear they will be disappointed and mad at me for recommending a bad shop I do and will continue to recommend Dennis's Auto they are second to none. I am confident to recommend this shop to anyone and they are honest a rare find in this day and age!! Thanks."
5 star rating
MARCYJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to Dennis for six years now and always had outstanding service. I have referred many people to Dennis and all have been happy as well. I know I can rely on Dennis to charge me very fair rates and I can depend on the mechanical skills of his employees."
5 star rating
BENJAMINK from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the best repair shop I've found in Fresno. They are friendly prompt and have charged me less than what was quoted on several occasions. I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google