Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LINDSAYH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are long time customers and love and trust Dennis and his crew. Dennis' concern for our safety on the road is sincere just like we were family members. We always love to see Colleen who is on top of everything and so sharp!"
5 star rating
DAKOTAH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis has provided maintenance on my Toyota Rav 4 since I purchased it August 2009. Each scheduled maintenance has been great."
5 star rating
BILLIER from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the prompt & courteous service I received even though I chose to consider their suggestion for a few days before making my decision. I appreciated their honesty & forthrightness."
5 star rating
PAMELAS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis' Auto Repair goes above and beyond. I really appreciate the customer service that they provide. It's rare to find a company that values their customer's anymore."
3 star rating
JIMM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job..........good triage of the car's problem good follow-up and notification of progress (or lack thereof) and help in arranging the rental car etc."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis is always thorough and timely. He also takes care to keep you informed but is never pushy about additional work."
5 star rating
BRITTONT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job guys the car runs great."
5 star rating
DAVEJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis has consistantly great service and we love the way our vehicles are returned to us so clean."
5 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As before I appreciated the timely information regarding a potential problem with the performance of my automobile. Being forwarned enabled me to prepare for a convenient down-time as opposed to being caught out on the road! I also appreciated the charge coming in lower than the estimate! Thanks."
5 star rating
LARRYG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied with the excellent service. Colleen is great to work with."

Reviews from Google