Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CHRISTINAC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice Friendly Place to get your car fixed."
5 star rating
DIANED from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the quality of automotive and customer service. Honest and friendly people. Bonus: they return your car to you sparkly clean!"
5 star rating
GAILE from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I give this business a 5 star rating. I have benn taking my vehicles here for the past 3 years. Everything is explained in terms that are easily understandable. I have always been treated with respect. Nothing has ever been done to my vehicle without first receiving a phone call and getting my authorization."
3 star rating
KIMD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience! No hassles. Everything was perfect you even washed my car!!! You are now my mechanic and will recommend you to anyone who needs auto repairs and maintenance."
5 star rating
LOISH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel that I can trust Dennis to fix what ever problem I'm having with my car. And they are always willing to give me a ride home and bring me back to get my car from the shop."
5 star rating
James Merson from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Please note that Merson's 1991 Rocky Daihatsu has been sold!!"
3 star rating
NEOLA FAED from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem and was asked to come to the shop immediately and received excellent service and repair"
5 star rating
LINAG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There was lots of work to be done since I procrastinated and my truck maintenance was overdue. But Colleen called and together we prioritized what had to be done now and what could wait for next time so as to stay within my current budget. I really appreciate Colleen and all the other staff members who take such good care of me. ☺"
5 star rating
GILV from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good and honest.I think I recommend to all."
5 star rating
ANNIEC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the updated reports I got from Dennis's Auto they stayed in touch advised of the job completion. The staff was very helpful informed me of a program which saved me 284.00 I will return to this repair shop and plan on telling my friends and family of the excellent service."

Reviews from Google