Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Suzanne Lopez from fresno on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Prizm and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Did an amazing job"
5 star rating
Nick from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place to go for auto repairs"
5 star rating
Joan Ferver from fresno on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Dennis' Auto Repair always does quality work and you can tell they aren't recommending fix items that are not needed, I highly recommend them! I know it's extra trouble for them but they give me a ride home if I need. it."
5 star rating
Steven Schulz from fresno on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was impressed by the thoroughness of your inspection. It will give us a good check list of all the items that need to be tended too. Thank you."
5 star rating
James McKinney from fresno on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I chose Dennis Auto Repair, through a glowing recommendation from a very long time customer. I was not disappointed; they have helped me maintain my vehicles for a number years and I could not be more satisfied. Trust is a huge part of choosing an auto repair company and I trust Dennis, Trevor and Coleen to always give me good advice, superior service and honesty. It does not get better than that! I always look forward to seeing them and if you need auto maintenance or repair they are your best choice in the Valley."
5 star rating
David Brown from clovis on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The work is high quality but be prepared for high diagnostic fees."
5 star rating
Renee Kubo from fresno on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would highly recommend Dennis Auto Repair. I would never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
C. Kurtz from fresno on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are reliable, they communicate to you what there doing on your vehicle. Very friendly, there’s a phone or text when your vehicle is due for service."
5 star rating
Luisa Bransford from sanger on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, reliable, quality, and professional are just a few adjectives to describe the workmanship and customer service."
5 star rating
Skip from on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"If you want it done right . Take your vehicle to Dennis's auto repair"

Reviews from Google