Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the thoroughness of care given my automobile. It's good to know that the job will always be completed to my satisfaction"
3 star rating
ELIZABETHD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Could not possibly be any better!"
5 star rating
BILLW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was outstanding as always. Dennis and Colleen give great customer service. If you want an auto repair place that is honest and fair this is the place. I have been going here for since they opened."
5 star rating
ANDYW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In and out and for less than I was expecting. Thanks you guys!"
3 star rating
SAMQ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service and staff continue to be attentive and helpful. Consistent quality interaction and honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Sun roof repaired headliner re-attached no more rain in my car!"
5 star rating
JOHNS from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service....again! Have been very happy with Dennis' honesty communication and expertise over the years."
3 star rating
ERINC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very great customer service provided"
5 star rating
TOMW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew there got my old car to graduate after flunking smog. All staff was helpful the price was right and they rose to the challenge of quickly finding the right replacement parts. I'll certainly return for brake work"
5 star rating
PRISCILLAD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the customer service was great fair price and very helpful to me they where very help to this single mother call you by your name and remember you good place to do business hope this was helpful to you"

Reviews from Google