Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was so wonderful and kind! It was certainly a blessing that I found Dennis Auto Repair."
5 star rating
TRENTG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and Colleen provide great service and the staff does top notch work. They also guarantee their parts and labor."
5 star rating
LINAG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit and I feel like I am already part of a very nice family. Every employee that I have dealt with especially the receptionist and the young man who transports me to and from work are cheerful and kind to me. It is great to have this kind of confidence. Thanks for the great job of taking care of me and my truck! :)"
5 star rating
KATRINAL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What an amazing place. I have been to numerous auto repair shops and never received the hospitality and customer service that I did from Dennis Auto repair. Honest people and a great environment. I will definitely be conducting my business with Dennis Auto repair for all my auto repairs."
5 star rating
ANDYW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Thank you for getting our truck back on the road and ready to tow our church trailer. I appreciate the the time you take to understand our specific situation and the advice you give as if you were in my shoes. And I have to say that getting back into the truck after the repairs and realizing that you had had it washed totally impressed me and took some of the sting out of check I had just written....which was well worth it."
5 star rating
GILV from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good services always honest+trustworthy.explained what was wrong."
5 star rating
DAVID GH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis has taken care of my cars for many years. I would not go elsewhere."
5 star rating
BOBJ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Basically Dennis auto repair leaves you feeling about as you can about having your car fixed. They are polite honest and timely. I would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
CHANTELLE/ROBBIER from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We always enjoy our visit to Dennis Auto. We have always been treated with respect and courtesy. It is a pleasure to have car trouble when we can go to Dennis Auto."
3 star rating
FLOYD J.C from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional staff"

Reviews from Google