Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RAYM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair has been maintaining my vehicles for over 20-years. They have always done a terrific job."
5 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 star! As usual the best! Your establishment always meets my expectations even on very short notice."
3 star rating
BETTYD from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and the job was done at the time promised."
5 star rating
NOELLEW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest friendly wouldn't trust anyone else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on your professional help."
5 star rating
BRADH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair is an A-1 establishment i would highly recommend this business for all of your auto repair needs."
5 star rating
PATRICIAB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Definitely praiseworthy and most creditable"
5 star rating
JIMH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work completed as promised and good communication through the day as to the work done. As a returning customer they are familiar with my vehicle and the work that needs to be done and maintenance I need to be aware of for future visits. Excellent work and very trustworthy."
3 star rating
JULIES from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on honesty a quality job and the friendly staff that always have smiles on.. seriously they do...."
5 star rating
DAVIDF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Oil change and auto inspection done."

Reviews from Google