Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SAMQ from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service has always been top shelf. Knowledgable and friendly staff. Courtsey car wash with attention to vehicle's interior is a nice enhancement that is rarely encountered at other "repair shops"."
5 star rating
PATRICIAB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent beyond expectations"
5 star rating
LINAG from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the friendly staff and how quickly my truck was serviced. I was given the percentage of wear on my brakes and warned about the conditions of my tires so that I could start setting aside some money for some new ones. It is tough to find a good mechanic that will look out for the customer's best interest and I think I have found that with Dennis Auto Repair. Thanks to all of you!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great and done on time"
5 star rating
PATRICIAB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Most Definitely With Our Thanks...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Colleen is the BEST! I have never heard such a professional Lady answer the phone the way she does. As always the work was perfect. The pricew was more than reasonable and you even washed the car for me. I love coming to your shop whenever I need repairs. Thanks to you and all your staff."
5 star rating
CRAIGT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable I always learn something about my car.I really get that small town feelingtheres a personal touch.Thats rare these days."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Friendly Staff Guarantee their work...."
5 star rating
CHRISTINEB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't diagnose my car and therefore I the problem persists. What am I supposed to do now?"
5 star rating
CARLAF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis has help keep my old car on the road for years. Fixing it to pass smog and getting rid of the shakes when it rode. Ever mindful of my budget he and staff are honest and give appropriate estimates never far off the mark. I get updates on the status too. Good solid ethical workmanship. Coleen is a great contact too. I like the whole team there! They have skill and integrity."

Reviews from Google