Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEBRAM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Atypicalmy Dennis Auto Repair experience was a goodproductive positive one! :) My heartfelt Thanks to Dennis his Crew and Ms. Coleen! You all make a Wonderful Team and I Thank you for your honesty and efforts! :)"
3 star rating
CARMENL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used Dennis Auto Repair since January of 2006 and have found them to be prompt efficient competent and fair. Occasionally my service needs have occurred with little notice and even then Dennis' establishment has been ready to help."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am taken care of by professional'swho have now become friends. I have been treated with honesty which is a major consideration for a female."
5 star rating
GENE R.B from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work excellent customer service highly recommendable"
5 star rating
DAKOTAH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again the service was exceptional. It's refreshing to experience customer service and professionalism in today's market."
5 star rating
JOYC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and his crew are honest. If they tell you that something needs attention you can believe it. They are not only honest but quick and thorough. Colleen who handles the phones etc has a great personality. They will take you home/work and come pick you up when the job is done. I recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
DAVIDM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always enjoy coming into the shop as I'm treated as a King."
5 star rating
JIMH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and employees continue to maintain professionalism in all that they do."
5 star rating
JOHNW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"highly satisfied with the service"
5 star rating
LOISH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with the service provided also with the courtesy of the employees."

Reviews from Google