Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
FREDL from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been going to your business for several years. Because of your honesty competitive prices and knowledge I have kept returning."
5 star rating
CHRISTINAC from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was helpful and nice.."
5 star rating
BARBARAW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"did great job. wonderful customer service polite and very professional and friendly manner. very fast service."
3 star rating
JIMH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis' team has bent over backward to try and figure out our ABS problem!"
5 star rating
FLOYD J.C from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and Professional Staff"
5 star rating
DAKOTAH from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! You guys are the best."
5 star rating
PATRICIAB from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are indeed very pleased with the service and consideration provided."
5 star rating
CARLAF from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'd never heard of a Harmonic Balancer. I'm glad Dennis knew. He found a replacement for my broken one and my vehicle no longer shook like it was losing it's transmission. Dennis knows his stuff. He and his staff are polite and professional and friendly."
5 star rating
DICKP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service was prompt and efficient as always! It is always a pleasure to bring my vehicles to your shop for all my maintenance and repair needs."
3 star rating
DANIELM from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair's service and repairs have always been timely professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone seeking experts in the automotive repair business."

Reviews from Google