Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Myron from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in for a check engine light problem. They were friendly and very welcoming. I know that I will be going back once I am ready for the diagnosis. An extremely professional outfit."
5 star rating
John from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We asked for a smog certificate on short notice and in a hurry. Dennis' Auto Repair was friendly and efficient on our small job."
5 star rating
Kathy M from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When I moved up here from So Cal my sister recommended Dennis to me and I will never regret taking her advice. He and Coleen are 2 of the nicest people you will ever meet and they do great work never try to push anything on you and keeps you updated 2 or 3 times if they notice something that needs to be addressed then it's up to you. They will fit it in if they can the same day or wait until a better time for you. It's always up to you unless it's a serious safety issue then they will make you aware of the possible issues that could occur."
5 star rating
PATTIW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Dennis for 20 years and have complete trust in him."
5 star rating
KIRKW from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From my initial phone call to them (I talked with a pleasant and helpful woman on their end) to the prompt work on my car (needed to fix some things due to the car failing a smog test that it went through at a smog only place a few days earlier) to talking with Dennis when I went in to pick the car up I was very impressed with the whole operation. I drive an old Saturn and always took the car to the dealership where I bought the car but always felt they charged on the high side for repairs. I'm going to try Dennis from now on I was that impressed with their whole operation. (And no in case you're thinking this I'm not a shill for Dennis Auto Repair and I'm also not a relative or friend of Dennis I was just there for the first time a week or so ago)."
3 star rating
DWAYNEA from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"DO IT ! Just use them - you will be happy !"
5 star rating
DICKP from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You people do such a great job! Everyone is helpful. Colleen is so knowledgible I can't believe it. I think she makes the place tic. You will always have our repair business."
5 star rating
DALEN from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great friendly service."
5 star rating
CRAIGT from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthyyou get what you pay forand it's worth every cent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people honest friendly dependable. I have been going to Dennis Automotive for years and I would not go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google