Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Gottselig from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were efficient timely and within the cost estimate."
5 star rating
Liz from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I decided to try this shop after wasting a lot of time and money at Firestone over the past year. Our car would chirp and screech at start up and then make a loud rattling noise while we were driving. Firestone recommended that we replace our timing belt but that didn't fix the issue. Every time we took it into Firestone after that they would keep our car the whole day only to tell us that they didn't hear the noise we were talking about and tell us that it was probably weather changes causing the noise."
5 star rating
Beverly from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My son goes to school five hours away and I needed to service his truck quickly while he was home for just a few days. Dennis got his truck in right away. I have always been treated with class by Dennis Colleen and Trevor every time I have been there! After my son got his truck he was thrilled how well the truck drove and the special touch of cleaning it. Thank you Dennis for the great service you ALWAYS provide!!!"
5 star rating
Terri from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service at this facility...good work and very trustworthy!!!"
5 star rating
Aaron Tenney from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis' Auto Repair is always really good about taking care of our cars and this time was no different. We needed a new oil pressure sensor and it installed quickly and it worked right away. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Colleen and Trevor are all awesome. I had a couple of vehicles serviced by them. They are an honest company and I trust them to service any vehicle I own. I wouldn't go to anyone else!"
5 star rating
Brad Heintz from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto repair has a very clean shop and very polite staff."
5 star rating
PaeKou Vang from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service in booking a time for me."
5 star rating
Robert Lester from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm already a full-time mechanic myself but most of the time I don't have the time to work on my own vehicles. I searched the internet for a reputable auto repair in Fresno and came up with Dennis'. Excellent all-around service and they even detailed my vehicle - something the dealer doesn't do!"

Reviews from Google