Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Karla Metcalf from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Helpful honest and friendly staff. I'll be back!!!"
5 star rating
Stan Spurling from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AS is usaal the service at Dennis' was exceptional."
5 star rating
Pamela Scribner from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is #1 with this company and that is hard to find these days. Colleen is the best!"
5 star rating
Debra Mccollum from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual Excellent Service and Excellent Customer Service They're simply the BEST in Fresno! Thanks Again!"
5 star rating
Bill Boyd from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Linda Arredondo from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great auto and customer service."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were great! A first time customer and very happy with the service I received. Will be bringing our cars here is the future and strongly recommend Dennis' Auto Repair to anyone."
5 star rating
Cale Livingston from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They have a trustworthy knowledge staff with a friendly environment at a reasonable price. Takes away as much of the pain of auto repair as possible."
5 star rating
Alan Emerian from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great and quick service!"
5 star rating
Debra Hann from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend your company to everyone I know. I was treated like royalty the moment I walked thru the door. Colleen is such a friendly face to be greeted by. She was very professional and thorough when documenting the reason for my visit. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I never had the feeling that I could be taken advantage of. As women we all have been in that business where you know you are at their mercy. You never have to worry about that here. I have found my new and last auto shop to fix my 2000 Chevy Cavalier"

Reviews from Google