Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous reliable and efficient."
5 star rating
Alexia Madrigal from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and honest. They do what they say they'll do and keep me updated if things change. I can ask questions and get direct answers."
5 star rating
Frances Buchnoff from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best service ever!"
5 star rating
Paige Whitaker from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow what a great place! I just tried them out for the first time and I'm in love! Will always go back and recomend all my friends and family! I have never had better service!! They really care about their customers."
5 star rating
Carolyn Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto do quick accurate and very good work. They made my car run like it's supposed to and it's over 10 yrs old! They took very good care of my car and maintained good communication."
5 star rating
Dave Johnson from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been taking our cars here for years. Love them and their service. Always honest. Always a good job."
5 star rating
Kim Sacca from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love the service that I always get at Dennis Auto Repair! Every employee and of course Dennis himself take the time to make sure that I know what they will do and how they will fix my car. My car is an older Mustang and I always get the most timely service and it's fixed right the first time! I also love that my car is so beautifully cleaned and detailed when I pick it up!"
5 star rating
Anne Bredon from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"brakes- problem was resolved and we'll get better tires next time."
5 star rating
Carolyn Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional behavior and honesty go a long way. Dennis Auto Repair go to the lengths to provide good personal service. Excellent job!"
5 star rating
Bob Ragsdale from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service shop in Fresno!"

Reviews from Google