Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Diane Defreitas from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Colleen and the rest of the team always give excellent service. This is a shop you can trust completely. I brought in a newly acquired 1986 Ford motorhome with a serious smog issue and they fixed it up really well. I doubt this motorhome has run this well in many many years!"
5 star rating
Greg Kendall from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis' Auto is the best in Fresno. Their work is first-rate and they are as honest as the day is long. I trust these guys to tell me what needs to be done and to do it right. I highly recommend Dennis' Auto for any automotive maintenance or repair."
5 star rating
Sheryl Johnson from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently brought my car in to be repaired. This was the first time I have been to a mechanic and it was a very good experience. My vehicle was done in the timeframe I was given. Office staff were very nice & knowledgeable. I was contacted over the phone & given updates on my vehicle. I was referred by s friend and I would refer my other friends and family."
5 star rating
Jeff Tawney from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They have always been honest timely and kept me well informed of the work done on my vehicles...."
5 star rating
Claudia Vega from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great first time experience. Was seen same day as my call. Fair prices & quick service. Office staff friendly & helpful & faculties clean & comfortable. Gained new repeat customer!"
5 star rating
Ray Martinez from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Trevor and Colleen as always never fail to take care of my automotive needs. I truly believe this is the most honest Auto Repair Shop in the Central Valley."
5 star rating
Yesenia Flores from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job was well done in a timely manner and everything turned out fine."
5 star rating
Steve Neubauer from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"roadside assistance a great thing"
5 star rating
Bruce Barnard from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is efficient and thorough but what makes the biggest difference for me is that I feel like they are going to be straight with me. My specific need this time was to have the car perform reliably and not end up on the side of the road. These things were taken care of and the rest was noted - as in take a look at this in a little while. The car was clean when I picked it up. I really like these guys!"
5 star rating
Brandi Welch from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After many years and serval different mechanics they were able to find and fix the problems with my car at a reasonable price and they even had my car washed inside and out!!!! Amazing service we will definitley be returning here if we ever have a problem."

Reviews from Google