Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Briar from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis was able to diagnose the issue causing my car to fail smog and replace the failed part. The car passed smog and a certificate was issued. He provided shuttle service to allow me to drop the car off to his shop."
5 star rating
R Collins from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Staff was helpful and informative. Will be using Dennis' for any future auto repairs."
5 star rating
Pete Bertolero from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This particular time I took my SUV in to be smogged. As usual Dennis and staff were professional timely and beyond courteous. Every time I have taken one of my cars in for any reason I am met by wonderful people and have received excellent trustworthy service. That's why I keep recommending Dennis' Auto Repair to others. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Mary Jane Cavanaugh-Fisch from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As I have said many times Colleen represents the firm in such a wonderful positive manner. She is a jewel. She knows what she is talking about and is definite about what can be done to help the customer. Today I really expected to be waiting for a very long time and was really surprised when being advised that everything had been taken care of and I could go. Needless to say I have trusted my automobiles to Dennis and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Brad Heintz from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair has a professional and friendly staff and very fast service with very fair prices."
5 star rating
Bob Ragsdale from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Five Star service....Dennis' Auto Repair is the best Fresno has to offer!"
5 star rating
Rick Romero from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVICE AND QUICK WORK."
5 star rating
Carla Fitak from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair is clean and friendly from the time you get there. They do a fine job. You get accurate estimates. I am happy with the services."
5 star rating
Marcus Eaton from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice and friendly staff that helped me the moment I came into the lot. Along with their great can do attitude they help me right away allowing me to still make it to the dmv with time to spare. Since I am not from around here they were a great help to me on explain my next steps after getting my first smog. I will definitely be going back for alot of my car needs."
5 star rating
Helena Jones from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Your mechanics are top of the line. Your prices are very reasonable. Excellent customer service. I'm so happy my friend recommended your shop. And I love the car wash!"

Reviews from Google