Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Mowrer from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast courteous service and reasonably priced!"
3 star rating
John Briar from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff are friendly and service is very good."
5 star rating
Lina Gamez from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis and staff always take good care of me and my truck(s). This time it was my son's truck that needed Dennis' "magic" touch as it was falling apart. My son said he couldn't believe how good it handled when he was driving it. Thanks Dennis and staff for being a part of my son's birthday present (fixing his truck)! God bless you all. ;)"
5 star rating
Cathy Hernandez from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service was excellent. I know when I take my vehicle there I am being treated with honesty and fairness. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Carolyn Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't think I would trust anyone else to fix my car. They always tell you the truth about what's happening with your car even though it may not be what you want to hear. They do excellent work. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Steve Neubauer from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you too all that ask"
5 star rating
Russell Bier from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Air conditioner blowing cold and strong! Thanks"
5 star rating
Kathy Mccurdy from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"BEST AUTO REPAIR IN FRESNO. FAIR AND CAPIBLE. WILL SPEND AS MUCH TIME AS YOU NEED TO TALK ABOUT THE ISSUE. COLLEENANS MECHANICS ARE GREAT. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP AND KINDNESS."
5 star rating
Lorraine Parley from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You will search your whole life to find an auto repair like Dennis' Auto Repair. Dennis Colleen and Trevor are the best. Fair honest & smart. Thanks again Dennis!!"
5 star rating
Frances Buchnoff from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always professional friendly service."

Reviews from Google