Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patricia Hart from clovis on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy, knowledgeable and personal service"
5 star rating
Bonnie Zimmerman from fresno on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"We have been taking our cars to Dennis Auto Repair for at least 20 years and have always been more than satisfied with their work. I feel safe when I drive my car home after repair work has been done. Would not take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always receive excellent customer service at Dennis Auto Repair. The quality of the repair work is also excellent. I highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Randy Chase from fresno on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Rick Flores from fresno on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1979 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend they see you all first."
5 star rating
Aaron Estes from fresno on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are thorough and do what they say, job was done when promised, the price of the work was accurate and coincided with estimate. Very friendly and honest people, I will be bringing my other car for service here for sure"
5 star rating
ARLISHA WILLIAMS from fresno on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would definitely recommend your shop. Customer service was great and it was done within a reasonable time and I was allowed to wait"
5 star rating
Jarett Sandoval from fresno on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"100% recommended. Great customer service! I loved that Dennis was kind enough to keep me in the loop on what he was finding every step of the way."
5 star rating
Mike Willems from fresno on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work in a timely manner. Customer Service is great. Emailed photos and detailed list of items needing repair were very helpful."
5 star rating
Thomas E from fresno on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them that I recommend them without reservations."

Reviews from Google