Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Walterman from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. Had an appointment for a smog check at 9:00 and was out of there before 9:30."
5 star rating
Paul Rana from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work done and having it in a timley manner."
5 star rating
Lorraine Lopez from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the fantastic customer service and knowing exactly what is wrong with our Tahoe and taking good care of it. Hopefully we won't see you soon but I like knowing that we have someone who provides quality care if we need it."
5 star rating
Bob Ragsdale from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't say it enough..."Best auto repair shop in the San Joaquin Valley!""
5 star rating
Mary Johnson from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis's Auto Repair is my trusted auto shop. They do excellent work. They check every request answer questions leave my car Clean and humming quietly after service."
5 star rating
lexi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff have been very honest and friendly they take time to help me understand my car's issues without flooding me with vocabulary words"
5 star rating
Roberta Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with the service and the staff is very friendly."
5 star rating
Bob Ragsdale from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in the San Joaquin Valley!"
5 star rating
Carolyn Licalsi from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dennis Auto Repair has always performed exceptional work. They have treated me fairly and honestly in the past which ensures that I will come to them with my auto repair needs in the future."
5 star rating
Elizabeth Dittrich from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The car received the usual upper level maintence and excellent top notch review that we expect from any place we go for maintenance. We received this and more from the people in the shop. We will always go to Dennis for any and all future maintenance."

Reviews from Google