Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janie Castillo from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and trust worthy besides excellent customer service . I will go back always because of it. Thank you !!!!"
3 star rating
Kao Xiong from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service from Dennis and Store Clerk. If you need help they have the solution. Thank you Dennis and Mechanics."
5 star rating
Andy White from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always feel like these folks are going out of their way to help me. Their thoughtfulness and attention to detail is just good business. I wish I had more business relationships like the one I have with Dennis Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Straight forward about needs of my car and helpful and courteous with arrangements."
5 star rating
Paul Dolly from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. Thank you."
5 star rating
Donavan Byrn from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fast friendly convenient and affordable service!"
5 star rating
David Clark from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You were suggested by a friend and I was told that you are very straight forward and honest. I was given a estimate for the work to be done. i am usually told that it would cost about 50 to 100 dollars more than the estimate. You guys came under your estimate and I was very happy with the service as soon as I walked in the door. Thank You"
5 star rating
Mary Jane Cavanaugh-Fisch from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always you took care of my problem immediately - never have to wonder if things are being done correctly with you folks."
5 star rating
Kaaren Slen from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional service."
5 star rating
Jane Henry from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"all employees are very courteous and knowledgeable. colleen as a receptionist knows just what questions to ask about a vehicle to write up a time saving report for her mechanics. owner dennis is very willing to take the time to explain the car's issues as is his son trevor."

Reviews from Google