Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Claudia from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"If you want good work at affordable prices by someone you can trust then go to Dennis Auto Repair! "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is an outstanding business that I'm always happy to recommend to others!"
5 star rating
Brian and Julie Evans from fresno on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have and will continue tell them of the great service I have always received from you business.Dennis Auto Repair has always told what needs to be repaired and what can wait. I don't recall ever having to bring my vehicle back for repair on any job your mechanics have worked on. Thank you for your wonderful care of my vehicle. "
5 star rating
Alice Lewis from fresno on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"They are far above expectations in every respect."
5 star rating
Katherine Haggerty from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Staff is friendly and the quality of work is excellent. :) "
5 star rating
Shelby from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great place. Honest people. Great prices! "
5 star rating
Terri Hymer from tollhouse on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I had an issue with brake noise, called and left my car overnight, got it back the next day with all my issues taken care of!!! Great customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Andy White from fresno on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Dennis Auto always takes care of me and my family. I appreciate their honesty and advice when it comes to servicing our older vehicles. They go out of their way to make sure we are back on the road as soon as possible for as little as possible. I always recommend this shop to friend and family and I have never had anyone be disappointed. "
5 star rating
Alan Emerian from fresno on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Dennis Auto Repair does a thorough job satisfying their customers needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Very kind and informative."

Reviews from Google