Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan and Jan Schara from fresno on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"We have taken our vehicles to Dennis' for more than 15 years. They have always treated us fairly and we and trust them to repair and maintain the safety of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Lindsay Hughes from sanger on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've been taking my cars to Dennis' for over 20 years and have always been happy and satisfied. That is an understatement, I have always been VERY, VERY Happy, and VERY, VERY Satisfied!!! I am so grateful that I have an auto repair business and crew that I know I can totally TRUST to treat me right and really care about me and my vehicles!!! Thank you my Friends at Dennis' Auto Repair!!!!!"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Palacios from madera on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Dennis Auto has treated me fairly and truthfully. From Colleen, Dennis, Trevor and the rest of the crew...I recommend you to all my friends."
5 star rating
Ron Spencer from fresno on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them it's a great repair shop. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
William Norris-Regan from on 7/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, friendly and easy to work with."
5 star rating
Kim Sacca from fresno on 7/24/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I feel Dennis Auto Repair always displays the highest quality of work in a very timely manner!"
5 star rating
Andrew J. from on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Taking your vehicle to Dennis' is a wise decision. They do it the right way... and that can be very hard to find."
5 star rating
Carolyn LiCalsi from fresno on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They provide excellent service and will discuss the current issue, as well as the future needs of your car. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They are honest, and trustworthy and always go the extra mile. We are very happy customers."
5 star rating
john gentry from fresno on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honesty and Fairness is at the heart of this dependable shop, great team of intelligence and pride is what drives this operation ... #1 shop in Fresno ..."

Reviews from Google