Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ann Ehrlich from fresno on 10/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mazda MPV and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have told people for over 30 years how I value the work and honesty I have experienced at Dennis'. I go in with trust and confidence that they will do everything to fix my car with care and expertise. They are so knowledgeable & thorough. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. I feel like I am taking my car to family. That means I have complete faith in any service they do. They look out for future things that may be coming along. There are not enough stars for me to apply Dennis' Auto Repair. Thanks for all you have done for me and my car over the years."
5 star rating
David & Vicki Johnson from coarsegold on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent. Dennis' Auto Repair -- always helpful, always dependable, always reasonable, and they always send our vehicle back cleaner than it went it."
5 star rating
Kim Shephard from clovis on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I appreciate the excellent customer service you always provide to my family."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very Proffesional and Friendly. "
5 star rating
Lisa Collins from on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I am very happy with the work done on my 2005 Dodge Durango. Dennis Auto Repair is the place to go when you need any kind of service!"
5 star rating
Gene Baker from fresno on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This is the best auto shop around. I am very pleased to have them working on my car"
5 star rating
Michael MacChesney from clovis on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Absolutely. Dennis Auto Repair is great. They are good at what they do, fast, fair, and affordable. It's hard to find a shop with this type of integrity. Dennis and his team have always taken good care of me and my truck. "
5 star rating
Sandi from on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have referred a few people who have visited your shop and they have had very good experiences. I have always been pleased with the service I have received and will continue to refer others."
5 star rating
Martha Coronado from on 8/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend to have there smog done there everybody treat you kind with a smile on there face.i go there every 2yrs "
5 star rating
Linda Zachritz from fresno on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, reliable high quality work, very very helpful."

Reviews from Google