Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elizabeth from on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional; very courteous "
5 star rating
Lucas from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"very friendly, understanding and great communications with my cars issues. "
5 star rating
Julie Ruiz from fresno on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The do good honest work and take care of you and your car. You can trust & rely them to keep your motor running!"
5 star rating
Evelyn from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"From the moment I talked to Colleen on the phone, I was treated with kindness and respect. "
5 star rating
Lina G. from on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"Dennis' Auto Repair, Inc. has a wonderful staff. They take good care of my truck and consequently, me. I thank God for leading me to Dennis shop those many years ago."
5 star rating
Lina N. Gámez from on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I feel very confident about going out of town knowing my truck is in good shape. They take very good care of me and my truck. They inform me when a routine servicing is due. I have never been stranded when driving out of town. I can go in peace! ;)"
5 star rating
Debra McCollum from fresno on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would HIGHLY recommend Dennis Auto Repair if the person was looking for Customer Service and Work that was Excellent. I have done business with Dennis's Auto Repair for many years now, and have NEVER been disappointed with the work, and/or Sincere Customer Care I have received. :) Plus, they do not overcharge you, like many shops do here in Fresno."
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would tell them they are great people who give great service. We have been very pleased over the last 4 years. Thank you for being honest and trustworthy????"
5 star rating
David Hopelain from north fork on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They are good and can be trusted. I've been away for a while and it's good to have my currently acquired car back in their care. I live in the mountains and am willing to drive to Fresno to have Dennis work on my car"
5 star rating
Nikki from on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The team was excellent. Their work and communication were unparalleled and far exceeded my expectations. "

Reviews from Google