Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gene from on 2/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in town"
5 star rating
Luisa Bransford from sanger on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, honest professionals, reliable, excellent quality of work."
5 star rating
Charlie from on 1/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great professional crew, offered more than I asked for. Affordable and reliable!"
5 star rating
Lorraone from on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent customer service and quality of service."
5 star rating
Linda Mowrer from coarsegold on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Dennis has always done a very good job for us and we're very pleased"
5 star rating
Carolyn LiCalsi from fresno on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They can usually see you promptly, they are honest and professional, and they back up the work they do. They see it through."
5 star rating
JC from on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I feel Dennis Auto Repair is trust worthy and are really sweet. I felt good vibes when I first arrived at their Shop. Thank you for your high quality Service and friendship."
5 star rating
Muriel V Buller from clovis on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"I was at Dennis Auto Repair two years ago for a Smog test on my Van and that's why I returned. The service was perfect again, also. I received some very friendly-Customer Service, she went over and above to give the best service. She sure spoiled me while getting my Van ready for the Smog Check. Thank You."
5 star rating
David Hopelain from north fork on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I've been taking a car there for years. They are competent AND honest"
5 star rating
Dewayne McCue from on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Their repair work and customer service is second to none."

Reviews from Google