Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them!"
5 star rating
Skip Holmes from fresno on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to have work done"
5 star rating
Mrs. Carmen Perkins from carmichael on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 1988 GMC Sierra C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I first learned of Dennis' Auto Repair from Yelp and very glad I did. They are fair and trustworthy. It is very hard to find a good auto repair shop that you can trust and so glad I found Dennis' - I would travel from out of town to take our vehicle to Dennis' they are that good. I tell all my family and friends about Dennis' Auto repair and find that many people trust word of mouth recommendations. Kudos to Dennis' Auto Repair for outstanding auto repair business."
5 star rating
Danielle Kliemann from clovis on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Dennis Auto Repair has always been honest, fair, and done quality work on my family's vehicles. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone in the central valley!"
5 star rating
Susan Greenwood from fresno on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Kim Sacca from fresno on 3/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Dennis, Colleen, and all the service technicians are completely devoted to upholding the highest of standards in customer satisfaction. They always explain fully the job at hand in a very timely manner. I know my vehicle will be fixed right the first time."
5 star rating
Patricia La Mont from on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very reliable and accomodating"
5 star rating
Robert from on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Great place. You can count on them getting the job done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Napoleon Bullock from yosemite national park on 2/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Veloster and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Extremely thorough super fast super friendly"
5 star rating
Kim Sacca from fresno on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are awesome, reliable and always give excellent service!"

Reviews from Google