Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gene from on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto shop in town. Period"
5 star rating
Thomas from fresno on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Honestly they're very trustworthy and honest mechanic with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Regina Poynter from fresno on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, Courteous and Friendly!"
5 star rating
Danielle from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trevor and his team always provide top quality work at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Mary Romero from fresno on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"This was my first first experience with Dennis Auto Repair. I was very pleased with their overall service. They were exceptional, honest and very thorough with my vehicle. I will be returning for all of my service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Debra McCollum from fresno on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"I would tell them the Repair Quality & Customer Service is EXCELLENT! If they wanted someone they could absolutely trust to be Honest, Reliable, and the "Best in town", to go to Dennis's! Not only do they have the above mentioned attributes, they are the most gracious people you will EVER do business with! :) I have gone to Dennis Auto Repair for many years now, and would NEVER think of taking my vehicle elsewhere. You will not find a business where you can feel more confident about them fixing your car, plus you are treated with such respect, and Wonderful Customer Service that it is simply a PLEASURE to do business with them! Colleen, Trevor, and Dennis,(and ALL of the fine mechanics that work there), you ARE my Heroes! Dennis Auto Repair is the BEST~! :)"
5 star rating
corey price from fresno on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Dennis auto repair,is the place to bring your car when you need work done,they worked on my 95jeep wrangler, and repaired the oil leek and my jeep runs great. The customer service is great,trevor.dennis,connie and crew,will give you the best customer service that you could ever ask for."
5 star rating
M. J. Cavanaugh from clovis on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I do already and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Jeri C. from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"You gotta go to Dennis's Auto Shop located on Abby and Blackstone. They are so very nice and really, really get the job a.s.a.p. They will also call you on updates about your vehicle. I rate them at the highest score. In Fact, I love their shop. It's huge!"
5 star rating
Jim McKinney from fresno on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"A trustworthy, honest auto repair facility."

Reviews from Google