Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Yoli from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent service and repair trustworthy and kind ....Trevor was just downright AWESOME"
5 star rating
Patricia G. from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Dennis auto repair takes care of more than my car. They take good care of me too. I feel they are honest and trustworthy. I think they’re in this business for the long run & and not just for the profit, the bottom line."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, feasible, Professional"
5 star rating
Travis from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Always trust Trevor at Dennis'"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
corey price from fresno on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I brought my moms,1988 Ford Lincoln Town Car in for service,Trevor,Dennis and coleen always give good customer service,you tell them what you need ,and they make sure that every thing you need for car service is taking care of,my moms car needed engine work,its an older car and the tech-crew did a great job,going over the whole car ,and finding the problem with the car,now it runs better than it ever did .If you want an honest place and best prices for car service,Dennis Auto Repair is the best in Fresno,they have been around for a long time,thank you guys for your service,see you next time . Corey"
5 star rating
Jennifer Watson from clovis on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We were so pleased with the quality of service from our initial phone call with Colleen to the quality and thoroughness of the quote we received with photos to the servicing of our vehicle, pricing, and finishing up paperwork. We were referred by a friend and we intend to continue using Dennis’ Auto Repair in the future. We highly recommend Dennis’ to anyone consider using a TRUSTED auto repair shop. We were pleased to find out they also perform smog checks. There is no one better in the Central Valley. Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always fix"

"Always fix the car on first visit!"
5 star rating
Alberta Shlundt from on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Tell them that Dennis Auto Repair is the best place to go for any repair"
5 star rating
Shelli Frances from fresno on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Friendly and professional, and I appreciate an auto shop that I can trust. The mechanic that performed my pre-purchase inspection explained his findings thoroughly, and answered my questions honestly."

Reviews from Google