Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"With first experience, good quality results. I think a little expensive for the service performed. However, I am use to "cheap" work by another shop whose owner recently retired. Now the quality suffers and I got ripped off. Therefore, I'm looking for reliable service technicians. Gotta pay for quality."
5 star rating
bret baker from fresno on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Trevor and Dennis are an extended part of our family! Credible Honest and Trust worthy!!"
5 star rating
Ken D. Janzen from fresno on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I take both of my vehicles to DennisAutoRepair and you deserve their services."
5 star rating
Larry Mucker from clovis on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Experienced, knowledgeable, great repair work with warranty and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent ... Timely ... Accurate Quote ... Great Communication"
5 star rating
Nick from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and very thorough on their diagnosis and repair of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Skip from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to take your vehicle when you want it do right the first time"
5 star rating
Randy from on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Benjamin Bertolero from fresno on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"I’d highly recommend that they make Dennis Auto Repair their mechanic because if their attention to detail, genuine communication and honest input."
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from coarsegold on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They’re the best!!"

Reviews from Google