Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LBransford from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"You can trust their recommendations. Recommendations are given unless warranted. They are honest in their evaluations & recommendations. They are honest. Extremely trust worthy. Awesome customer service!"
5 star rating
Tom Heaphy from madera on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would, and already have, recommended your shop."
5 star rating
Bret Kincaid from fresno on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Well done"

"Definitely use Dennis Auto. The job is always done well."
5 star rating
Greg from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service."
5 star rating
Larry Mucker from clovis on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and reliable service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Professional, honest & friendly"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Palaacios from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I would recommend Dennis Auto Repair to anyone who needs vehicle maintenance/repairs. Everyone works diligently and explains what my vehicle needs are. From Colleen, who is wonderful, to Dennis himself, very, very personable."
5 star rating
J.C. from on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"That Dennis Auto Repair Shop is the very Best Auto Shop any where in the world. I Thank you all the way through my Heart. All of you there at Dennis's Auto Repair are the Friendly'ist, smartest happiest Group I have every met. God Bless all of you through your healthy loving Heart. Sincerely yours, J.C. Thank you"
5 star rating
Randy from on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Knownledgable, Honest, Fair, and very Professional."
5 star rating
Theresa Nefroney from clovis on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome service"

Reviews from Google