Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Todd M from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Jose M. Correa from sanger on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Exceptional work ,very knowledgeable and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
john harris from fresno on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"This is the mechanic for me. I really like these guys and will be giving them more business, I recommend them for anyone looking for an honest thoughtful place to get work done on a vehicle Frome me to Dennis and his staff THANK YOU FOR TREATING MY TRUCK LIKE YOUR OWN see you guy. Breakes are next on the list"
5 star rating
SueJae Bertolero from fresno on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord EX and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Always very friendly, great service, honest and dependable. I highly recommend this company and the people who work there!"
5 star rating
CL MONTGOMERY from fresno on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"On my last visit for service, I delivered my vehicle with no EBrake, windshield washer not working and serpentine belt needing to be replaced before an out of town trip. After an hour or so they called and suggested a complete brake inspection since the car was up and rear wheels were already off. Yes. When I picked it up, everything had been repaired and I had parking brakes for the first time ever, since I bought it. My windshield washer worked great (all 3 jets) and braking was smooth on the downgrades out of Tehachapi. I feel so fortunate to have found Dennis' Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Susan Greenwood from fresno on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Great quality"

"Great quality of work. Service is better than you receive at a dealership."
5 star rating
Ken Reeves from raymond on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"For a mechanic honesty and knowledge are most important and Dennis' auto provides both."
5 star rating
Jim dobbs from clovis on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always kind,friendly and professional"
5 star rating
LAWRENCE CASTANON from fresno on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service to my car was done promptly and within the time that was promise."
5 star rating
Suzie from on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"We have had our 2002 Chevy truck to Dennis’s a few times and they have ALWAYS done us right! It’s so nice to know there’s an auto repair shop that is trustworthy and affordable. Our AC didn’t work and now, I have to turn it down, it gets so cold!"

Reviews from Google