Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
paul felten from clovis on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Continental and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"i am totally impressed and satisfied w/ the service i received. from 1st contact to the very end result - my Lincoln once again rides like it should !!!! Not to mention my complete joy at picking up my car and finding it clean outside and inside-- that is royal treatment. I will be coming back for more of my auto repair needs- you are a quality shop !"
5 star rating
Larry Benarth from clovis on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Thanks for taking care of our Lexus Nissan Toyota and Honda Nice to find a quality service center"
5 star rating
Dana S from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Another great experience! We have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Richard Najera from fresno on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them I have been coming to this auto repair shop for over two decades because I have always been happy with quality of the work done for my cars and the exceptional service that they’ve had each and every year I’ve been coming to Dennis’ Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Diana Hicks from fresno on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent auto repair & customer service, I definitely would recommend to all my friends!"
5 star rating
Bret Baker from fresno on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Kathy Lebby from fresno on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Lincoln MKX and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Best, most trustful auto repair shop ever! Love the whole team!"
5 star rating
Gene from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in town"
5 star rating
Zana Frownfelter from fresno on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"You can always trust Dennis auto repair to do a good job, and they are always honest. They are definitely trustworthy."
5 star rating
Irene Garcia from fresno on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would briefly share my past experiences of doubts from the past, but now since 3yrs ago Dennis Auto Repair is a heaven sent, I'm so happy and I truly trust them and their work. Customer service is the best she makes you feel right at home, at least I do😊. Thank you and God bless you at Dennis Auto Repair 🤗"

Reviews from Google