Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Shirley Cox from fresno on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"My car had extensive repairs and was in the shop for four days. I appreciated the fact that Dennis called each day to keep me updated on the progress of repairs. An electronic report was emailed to me also, showing items in good shape, those needing eventual repairs and those that were critical and needed immediate attention."
5 star rating
Nancy Zumkeller from coarsegold on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"They do quality work and dependable"
5 star rating
Nancy Legarretta from fresno on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Customer service is great they have always done a good job on my cars"
5 star rating
Chris Patrick from fresno on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"It’s not just business with Dennis, he has a real care and concern for his customers and their vehicle."
5 star rating
CL MONTGOMERY from fresno on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 Dodge Ram Charger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I highly recommend Dennis Automotive to my kids. I tell them to go there first."
5 star rating
Maus from clovis on 1/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"call for an appointment ..."
5 star rating
Cat H from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"They are helpful, reliable & do quality work. We have been taking our vehicles there for many years & are very satisfied with the quality of repairs & maintenance they provide."
5 star rating
Bonnie zimmerman from fresno on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They do excellent work. I trust them and they have cared for my car for 20 years."
5 star rating
Bret Kincaid from fresno on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Go to Dennis Auto for repairs. They feature reliable mechanics and staff who care."
5 star rating
Destiny from on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very friendly employees, especially the receptionist! My car was smogged and ready to go in less than 3 days."

Reviews from Google