Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kathy Kingsbury from fresno on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service."
5 star rating
Ashleigh Newton from clovis on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Everyone in his shop is very friendly and hard work. They make sure you get taken care of and feel like your family and not just another face that walks in."
5 star rating
Hoss Evans from fresno on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Always top notch service if they find an issue, they always call first to get your permission to repair and the cost of those repairs! Thank you 😊"
5 star rating
corey price from fresno on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Dennis Auto Repair,is the best place to have your car repaired,they are honest and hard workers and they have the have the best prices,they will take care of your needs. Corey"
5 star rating
Russell Allen from fresno on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Good and honest repairs without any pushy nonsense. I have always been treated fairly as well as kindly. I even take my mom's car there."
5 star rating
Johnny from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"That Dennis Auto Repair is by far the best shop in Fresno. They told me everything that was going on kept me informed on progress."
5 star rating
Victor Cedomio from reno on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend. They were able to fix my issue and occasionally would take me to the garage and show me what they were working on. Very professional and an amazing group of mechanics and a caring staff."
5 star rating
Jesus romero from fresno on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1982 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"I'll recomend it, you guys do a great job"
5 star rating
Hoss Evans from fresno on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding service!"
5 star rating
Deborah Blanco from fresno on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"They are very attentive to your needs very friendly."

Reviews from Google